Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

If your looking for a vehicle make sure West Herr Toyota is on the list in Canandaigua. By far the best easy process to get you in the vehicle of your choice. Chuck, Mike and Javon made you feel comfortable and with no pressure other than making sure all your concerns were covered. Best way to put it that most people can relate to - 1st time taking your family to Disney and how they treat you like you can’t wait to go back. Best vehicle purchase process and I have bought many vehicles. Great job guys and great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

My service was done in a very professional manner. I couldn’t be happier with West Herr Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Andrew and Javon worked really hard on finding me a new car with everything i wanted! They went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

The service department is exceptional! They take great care of you vehicle and treat customers with respect and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everyone is extremely friendly and courteous , I was not expecting the high cost of an oil change and tire rotation.Being retired on a fixed income unfortunately will need to look elsewhere for that service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I had my 4 runner serviced today and did an excellent job these guys are amazing !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

You will not find a service dept better than this - caring, thorough, friendly. They go above and beyond with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

It is hard to mess up a state inspection and a tire rotation. I will see you in 5000 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Couldn't be more helpful. Great team work. Attentive to your needs. A standard for customer service. Check out the Tele Tubby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Daniel at west Toyota canadaigua went out of his way to find me the 6 speed manual transmission truck I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

We traveled from WaterIoo to West Herr Toyota because, according to my research, they were able to get their hands on so many different brands of vehicles that might interest my wife and me. We think we are tougher to deal with than the average buyers, yet they remained friendly and courteous. Many thanks to Tyler F., who helped us to get the deal we were looking for, on our perfect choice of car, and at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Excellent work and very friendly staff, I really enjoyed my time there. Fast service also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Fast, smooth and courteous service. Wonderful place to wait with drinks, television, Wifi and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Fantastic and very helpful towards my decision and not pushy sale person was great like everyone in dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Tyler F., my salesman, was phenomenal. I don’t say that lightly! As I said to one friend I’d rather have an operation than buy a car. From contacting Lily through to working with Kate to finalize my purchase; the process was painless…even enjoyable. It was well worth my drive of over an hour to work with Tyler. He was friendly, professional and found the answers to any of my questions. I highly recommend him… and West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Friendly, very knowledgeable of their job and the work that has to be done, make you feel comfortable in your surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Very good service and their quality is the best I drive from far away for their quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Very quality of work that’s the most important to me and cleanliness also, I drive 50 miles for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2023

Great service and staff. Cody is very knowledgeable and professional. I was in and out in a reasonable time. I send all my family and friends to WestHerr Toyota of Canandaigua for their auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Courteous customer service, clean facility and prompt service with a great atmosphere. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Jody, the service representative, was professional and very knowledgeable regarding my concerns with my truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

The dreaded check engine light came on the day after I bought my used Tacoma. Bad compression. The dealer did the right thing and let me swap it for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

Went in for 10,000 mile oil change. Very efficient, good customer service. Jodie was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

I was under the impression that this was for an oil change and a tire rotation and come to find out. It was just for a check and tire rotation so a little misleading.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2023

Highly, Customer service oriented. Professional, what more can you say. Good place to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Our salesperson Charles Whiting was just great. He was prepared for all the questions I had regarding the purchase of this new car. My wife like that there was no pressure to buy. The whole staff that help in preparing the car and the finish paperwork were excellent. We both will recommend this dealership to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Great experience. Ryan was very helpful. We did not feel pressured at all. I would recommend Ryan to others that are looking for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Clean . Friendly employees. Gets my car in quickly. Keeps it running great. Convenient locations for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I had a great experience at West Herr Toyota when purchasing my 2015 Ram Truck . Matthew Bartolommeo was very helpful and very professional. I would recommend West Herr Toyota to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Alex and the staff were very professional and did what they could to satisfy the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience with this dealership, and everyone I worked with was very professional and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Dealership was most helpful.The people I dealtwith were very pleasant and took care to see that my car was serviced and ready for pickup in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Dealership was great.All the people I dealt with wear very polite and helpful. I would recommend there service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Excellent! All personal very friendly and informative. Great to deal with people who do their jobs! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

A special word of thanks to the staff and especially Mike S., the General Manager of West Herr Toyota of Canandaigua for taking the time to meet with me and going above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the resolving of my concerns. As a loyal Toyota owner for over 32 years I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Everyone is congenial and helpful. Easy to schedule a visit. Very accommodating and professional. Reception area and waiting lounge very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Dan is very laid back and listens to what you are looking for. The day I was just looking for a car I was able to test drive a couple different ones and because of Dan's kind manner I got in touch with him when I was ready to get a car. I was able to get the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Nice people, they were was spot on how long it would take to fix vehicle would return again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Jodi was great, helpful and very knowledgeable. . Will definitely use West Herr service dept again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

West Herr is the best Toyota dealer I have ever experienced in my 79 years of life ! They really go the extra mile for customers and their staff .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Great service once you make contact. Tough getting directly through to Canandaigua service. Never answer phone and goes to call center to leave message and get call back - hours later. I want to talk directly to service dept. I will be dealing with. I now have a direct no.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Chuck was incredible helpful in working with us to get a car that meets the needs of our family. From sales to financing it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Friendly fast service with a nice waiting lounge and personable service writer and a reasonable price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service is quality and reasonable compared with other dealerships. Wait time is below average.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Pre appointment reminders were good. Intake of vehicle upon arrival covered requested areas of interest Check out feedback was precise based on my requests and explained line item charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

My initial contact was my phone request for basic info and to state my specific vehicle needs. I was greeted immediately upon entering the dealership and never once felt pressured. They listened to me and offered me a vehicle that matched my finances & my needs. The entire purchase was seamless and efficient. I would definitely recommend this auto dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

One of the best experiences I've had with a dealership and very acomdating to there customers. Matthew was very nice and helpful finding me the car I wanted. I would highly recommend West Herr Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Nicholas cortese sales consultant and the other employees at West herr did an excellent job. Made me feel comfortable buying my new 2022 Toyota Corolla. I like my new car runs great. I look forward to doing business in the future. I recommend them for your car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Salesman and General Manager were great to work with Process for buying the car was smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

The whole transaction went through with no pressure. My salesman Alex was a pleasure to work with through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Super Attentive and very easy to work with from the GM to our salesman Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My experience at West Herr Toyota was friendly, efficient, everyone was welcoming and positive. Everything was explained clearly. I was surprised by the warm congratulations by the whole team when I picked up my Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Dan H. set me up with two Tacoma's and a 4Runner. This dealer is quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Excellent tech skills and a focus on personal contact give the customer great satisfaction and confidence in what is being done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Joshua and the West Herr family made buying my new car, the first car I’ve owned that wasn't at least 10 years old when I got it, a truly wonderful experience. I can’t sufficiently articulate how meaningful their service, guidance, and support mean to me. I went into the experience having done significant research into other makes and models, and having settled on the Rav4Prime. However, throughout the test driving, ordering, and buying experience, they made the entire process smooth and easy, no pressure, all support. Now the monthly payments on this awesome car are going to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Our experience at west herr is always great. The service is good and the people are fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Professional work, great customer service at check in and check out, and Little Debbies in the vending machine. What more do you need?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Jodie was really nice and took care of us today. Also Noah is a wonderful young man who took us back to the dealership after we waited at the casino😃. Thanks again West Herr. We love our Toyota rav 4 prime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Ryan Phillips was very professional and helpful and made us feel very comfortable in the process! He was patient in explaining things to us and was very knowledgeable about the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Staff needs training on how to wear a mask around customers!! A short bald man in the service reception area and a tall salesman with black hair and a large nose each walked by me, wearing their masks UNDER their noses. Not acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They were on time with the service and the waiting was minimal. They did a nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Cassie and Nicholas (salespersons) was patient and understanding, great friendly dealership, honest and professional. I will buy a second new car from them. Easy process and no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Very efficient and work was done sooner then expected very courteous staff comfy waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Everyone was helpful before during and after my purchase! They go the extra mile. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Kyla is wonderful In the service department. She is professional, enthusiastic and explains things in detail. My issue is with the dealership due to their misrepresentation and failure to keep their word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Friendly, prompt and good service. Very competitive with new car pricing! I would recommend them highly! Frank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress free and pleasant. Chris Verstraete was very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I would recommend to go see Chris at this location if looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

The service lady that works there ( Jodi ). She is a very outstanding service lady there. She was very kind and very understanding to my issues and she took time explaining everything to me. If i knew a way to give her a outstanding award, she would get one from me. Kraig S. Bailey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Salesman Ryan Phillips at Toyota of Canadaigua was exceptional to work as I purchased my new car. He was knowledgeable and very responsive to all my questions and concerns. He made purchasing the vehicle an easy and simple process, having as much as possible ready for my arrive to pickup the vehicle. The entire dealership was great at giving me the information but not feeling pushy to make the sale. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Chuck is fantastic, had a great time working with him to find the perfect vehicle. Would definitely refer others here! It has been a pleasure working with their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The salesman Josh Hine put me at the center of his world. I needed a car and he found a car with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The sales team was very professional and respectful. We have been buy Toyota’s for many years. The quality and dependability never disappoints. We look forward to many happy miles to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Katelyn O'Neil went above and beyond to get my girlfriend into a brand new Jeep. I highly recommend her. She’s the best of the best! -Dalton Bean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Working with Katelyn to find my brand new Tacoma was a great experience. The whole team at West Herr is amazing and I look forward to working with them again! You won't regret going to West Herr to find your next Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I have always purchased Toyota cars. I started shopping at my local Toyota dealer and left disappointed. I drove to West Herr LeBrun Toyota and they went above and beyond to accommodate me. The sales staff Mike Skidd and Joshua Hine worked to put together the best deal. They didn't match their competitors, they beat them by lots! I would highly recommend seeing them for your next Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Buying my Toyota 4Runner from West Herr LeBrun Toyota was The best car buying experience I’ve ever had!Rasheem Harris was great. He wasn’t pushy. He was honest and matter of fact. No gimmicks. I love my new Toyota 4 Runner! Marj Frederick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jeff Holtz and Cass Galusha made the transaction to my new 2021 Corolla as smooth as silk. As an eighty-two year old, I've been involved in many Auto Showroom Arm wrestles, but that wasn't my experience here at LeBrun. The treatment my wife Lilly and I got was exceptional. Pro's reside at LeBrun Toyota! Thank you, Patrick Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Bought a RAV4 from Rasheem and he was the BEST!!👍👍 He was very polite and gave us everything we wanted. Strongly recommend Rasheem when visiting Lebrun Toyota in Canandaigua!👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I just purchased my 3 truck from them. The staff was amazing. Jody in service Was amazing. Simply the best around town. 5stars here. Aaron

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Dean Wasson helped me when I didn't think I could get a loan. He was patient, helpful and very knowledgeable. I will always buy from Dean Wasson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I have purchased many vehicles at LeBrun Toyota over the years. I've always dealt with Dean Wasson, and he is so professional and knowledgeable. He helps me with all aspects of my vehicles. He's the best! Mickey Feaster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

I had another great experience with LeBrun Toyota in Canandaigua! I have been dealing with LeBrun since 2005 and always have been working with Dean Wasson. Never disappointed with the service. Never even think about anouth make of cars. I will be a LeBrun customer for LIFE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

I had my 2017 Toyota Tacoma in for a service check on 12/27/18 I was very happy with the work that was done,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Brought two vehicles for service at the same time. Scheduling online was easy, with quick confirmation of my request. Quick check in at the appointment, and service was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018

I have always received great service, when I bring in my rav 4. People are friendly, and keep me informed. I Will always bring my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I've had two recent service needs that brought me to LeBrun. The first was for a broken headlamp assembly from an accident with an animal. The second was my regular oil/tire rotation. Both times, and on other previous occasions, the service department is polite, ready for me, has a comfortable waiting area with hot beverages, allows me space and wifi to work while I wait, and gets me out in a remarkably short period of time. This past visit, the service agent even offered me an unexpected coupon to save me money on my bill! I will always ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Communication is key and I feel they should have commucated the length of service was going to be 2-4 hours. I don’t know that, so 2 1/2 hours seemed excessive to me to replace emergency brake cables. They did give me a loaner for the weekend. Otherwise they were courteous and helpful I’m revising my previous review

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review